FONNAP NEWSLETTER HOT OFF THE PRESS!


Blank form for lion identification. Print and carry with ID cards – you too can be a lion monitor ! Thanks to www.livingwithlions.org .

This month’s issue of the newsletter has the following highlights : Now the lions of NNP have their own ID cards! How to help with leopard research…. And Vincent meets an aardwolf!

Click here for the latest FoNNaP newsletter :

august newsletter final

Read and be amazed at the diversity of habitats and viewings that Nairobi National Park presents.

Want to receive this newsletter in your own mail box? Join FoNNaP today.

The following ID sheet was put together by Michael Mbithi and Dave Mascall, who spent 5 weeks in the park identifying all the lions and cubs. Print this off and you can use it to help you ID and monitor the lions. Feed into the database by sending in info to Nairobi Park Lions facebook site. All ID data will soon be available on the FoNNaP blog, and WildlifeDirect blog sites. 

12 responses to “FONNAP NEWSLETTER HOT OFF THE PRESS!

  1. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author.

    I will be sure to bookmark your blog and definitely will
    come back sometime soon. I want to encourage continue your great work,
    have a nice weekend!

  2. Hello would you mind letting me know which web host you’re using? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and I must say
    this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you recommend
    a good web hosting provider at a fair price?
    Cheers, I appreciate it!

  3. I was recommended this web site by means of my cousin.
    I’m now not sure whether this publish is written by means of him as no one else recognize such exact approximately my difficulty. You are wonderful! Thank you!

  4. I’ve been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or weblog posts in this kind of house . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this site. Studying this info So i’m happy to express that I have a
    very good uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed.

    I so much no doubt will make sure to don?t omit this
    web site and provides it a look on a relentless basis.

  5. It’s very easy to say that you’ll exercise, but unless you set
    aside a specific time, it’s also very easy for that commitment to fall by the wayside. If you are not in the pink of health, then weight loss surgery is obviously not for you as you may not only fail in losing weight but ended up losing your life as well. Some even turn to gastric bypass surgery to battle the bulge.

  6. I’m amazed, I have to admit. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s both equally educative and interesting,
    and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The issue is something which too few folks are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy I found this during my
    hunt for something concerning this.

  7. The use of green bags will immediately be the solution to this problem that
    we are looking for. Of all the possible global disruptions,
    the two most likely are global warming and a super pandemic.
    While the release of greenhouse gases may not cause immediate
    illness, the sum total of what has been released into the atmosphere is starting to cause problems around the globe.

  8. Hello there, You’ve done a great job. I will certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this site.

  9. Hi, I do think this is a great blog. I stumbledupon it ;)
    I’m going to return once again since i have book marked
    it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue
    to help other people.

Leave a Reply

